microblogging

I’ve decided to recommit to updating this blog, especially after seeing folks on a trip back to Pennsylvania who talked about enjoying seeing my posts, and were sad to see a lack of such posts in recent months! Ummm…I will try to do better! And to that end, I’m going to try my hand at what I’ll call microblogging (though I’m not sure I’m technically correct if others have more specific terms for different kinds of blogging). For me, this means trying to post more frequent, albeit shorter, updates, maybe from my phone, maybe just jotting something down on the computer whenever I can. I love to include links and good pictures, but I feel right now like it’s just more important to get something out there!

One thought on “microblogging

Leave a Reply

